Members

Abbreviations:

LM = Life Member

AM = Associate Member

Pages: A-B ¦ C-G ¦ H-J ¦ K-L ¦ M ¦ N-O ¦ P ¦ R ¦ S ¦ T-Z

  1. Sachita Kaushal   LM (3000/-)     DU                  sachita_kaushal@yahoo.co.in
  2. Sadashiv Rao   LM (5000/-)     Bardwan Univ.        sadashivarao@hotmail.com
  3. Salman Abbas   LM (3000/-)     AMU               salmanjawsleo@hotmail.com
  4. Santha Kumari  AM (750/-)       Kerala Univ. schantakumari@yahoo.com
  5. Sanyukta Sharma   LM (3000/-)     DU                  sharma_sanyukta@yahoo.com
  6. Sargam Arora   LM (3000/-)     DU                  sargam_arora18@yahoo.co.in
  7. Sashirekha Srigiriraju   LM (3000/-)   Chennai        sashirekharam@gmail.com
  8. Savita Kelkar   LM (5000/-)     Pune               drsavitakelkar@gmail.com
  9. Shailja Chhabra   LM (5000/-)   Panchkula    Shailja01.chhabra@gmail.com
  10. Shankar R. Gr. Cap.   LM (3000/-)   Chennai        
  11. Shiwanee Parimal   LM (3000/-)     JNU                mshiwanee@gmail.com
  12. Sreekanthan S.   AM (750/-)       Kerala Univ. schantakumari@yahoo.com
  13. Soma Mukherjee   LM (5000/-)   Bolpur           mamos1075@yahoo.co.in
  14. Suman Singh   LM (3000/-)     Delhi Univ.    singh.suman87@gmail.com
  15. Sunanda Mahajan   LM (5000/-)     SPPU, Pune         sunanda_mahajan@unipune.ac.in     
  16. Suparna Deo   LM (3000/-)                             wi-21@newd.auswertiges-amt.de
  17. Swati Acharya   LM (3000/-)     Pune Univ.    swatimr@yahoo.com
  18. S. Mazumdar   LM (5000/-)     DU                  smazumdar@gmx.net
  19. S.R. Kidwai   LM (3000/-)     JNU                srkidwai@hotmail.com
  20. S. S. Maakan   LM (3000/-)     Punjab           soglchd@rediffmail.com
Advertisements

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.